Menu

Access Performances

Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

Spring/ Summer 2017

RENT

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 12 May, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 13 May, 2.15pm

We’re Going On A Bear Hunt

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 2 Jun, 2pm

Shirley Valentine

Captioned Performance: Fri 9 June, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 10 June, 2.30pm

Footloose

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 16 June, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 17 June, 2.30pm

Autumn/ Winter 2017

Reasons to be Cheerful – The Ultimate Ian Dury and The Blockheads Musical

All performances include captioned dialogue, BSL-interpreted songs and audio description: Fri 8, 7.30pm & Sat 9 Sept , 2pm & 7.30pm

Cinderella

Signed Performance: Sat 2 Dec, 5pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 9 Dec, 1pm

Winter 2018

Cinderella

Relaxed Performance: Wed 10 Jan, 10.30am

Awful Auntie – Live on Stage

Signed Performance: Fri 23 Feb, 7pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 24 Feb, 2pm

blog comments powered by Disqus