Menu

Spring 2017 Access Performances

Spring 2017 Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

Not Dead Enough

Captioned Performance: Fri 31 Mar, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 1 Apr, 2.30pm

The Machine Stops

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 7 Apr, 8pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 8 Apr. 2.15pm

The Bubbly Black Girl Sheds Her Chameleon Skin

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 14 Apr, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 15 Apr, 2.30pm

Fantastic Mr Fox

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 21 Apr, 7pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 22 Apr, 2pm

RENT

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 12 May, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 13 May, 2.15pm

We’re Going On A Bear Hunt

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 2 Jun, 2pm

Shirley Valentine

Captioned Performance: Fri 9 June, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 10 June, 2.30pm

Footloose

Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Fri 16 June, 7.45pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 17 June, 2.30pm

blog comments powered by Disqus