Menu

Santa's Mixed Up Martian

Imagine Theatre in association with Belgrade Theatre present

Santa's Mixed Up Martian

Thursday 7 to Sunday 24 December 2017

  • Presented at B2 stage
  • Tickets: Adults: £8.25 & £8.75 Children: £10.50 & £11

For Sale

Book Tickets

Santa’s Mixed-up Martian is the fourth show in the series written by Iain Lauchlan, creator of the Tweenies, and produced by Imagine Theatre.

The show will once again feature Santa, Ellie and Rudolph but this year they will be joined by a visitor from outer space. A friendly multi-coloured mixed-up Martian who has made an emergency landing on Earth after he was blown off course by a solar wind just as he was nipping out in his space scooter to buy a Mars bar.

As always there will be plenty of chances for children to join in with the action and sing along with their favourite songs. In fact, the children will have to help Santa and Ellie find a way to get their confused visitor back to his home planet of Mars.

The show will also give children an opportunity to give their letter to Santa in person. Specially designed paper for the letter will be available on the day or can be downloaded from http://www.imaginetheatre.co.uk/santa-shows/

PLUS: As an added treat, children will get to meet Santa and receive a gift from him. This is included in the child price.

Santa’s Mixed-up Martian is an unmissable treat for all children up to the age of 6 years and will ensure that the festive season gets off to a sparkling and fun filled start.

Running time: Approx. 35 minutes followed by a meet and greet with Santa.

Thu 7 Dec 3:30pm Book Tickets
Fri 8 Dec 11:00am Book Tickets
Fri 8 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 9 Dec 10:00am Book Tickets
Sat 9 Dec 12:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 9 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Mon 11 Dec 11:00am Book Tickets
Mon 11 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Tue 12 Dec 11:00am Book Tickets
Tue 12 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Wed 13 Dec 11:00am Book Tickets
Wed 13 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Thu 14 Dec 11:00am Book Tickets
Thu 14 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Fri 15 Dec 11:00am Book Tickets
Fri 15 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 16 Dec 10:00am Book Tickets
Sat 16 Dec 12:00pm Book Tickets
Sat 16 Dec 2:00pm Book Tickets
Sun 17 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
Sun 17 Dec 3:30pm Book Tickets
Tue 19 Dec 10:30am Book Tickets
Tue 19 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
Wed 20 Dec 10:30am Book Tickets
Wed 20 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
Wed 20 Dec 3:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 21 Dec 10:30am Book Tickets
Thu 21 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
Thu 21 Dec 3:30pm Book Tickets
Fri 22 Dec 10:30am Book Tickets
Fri 22 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
Fri 22 Dec 3:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 23 Dec 10:30am Book Tickets
Sat 23 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
Sat 23 Dec 3:30pm Book Tickets
Sun 24 Dec 10:30am Book Tickets
Sun 24 Dec 1:30pm Book Tickets
blog comments powered by Disqus